2021 Field Days

Upcoming Field Days From   To   Site
Farmfest, Toowoomba Tuesday 08-06-21 Thursday 10-06-21 L/10
AgQuip, Gunnedah Cancelled. Tuesday 17-08-21 Thursday 19-08-21 U-V/27-28
Henty Machinery Field Days, Henty Tuesday 21-09-21 Thursday 23-09-21 761-763 Block Q
Yorke Peninsula Field Days, Kadina SA Tuesday 28-09-21 Thursday 30-09-21 210 Bawden West Road
Elmore Field Days, Elmore Vic Tuesday 05-10-21 Thursday 07-10-21 963, 8th Avenue
Murrumbateman Field Days, Murrumbateman Saturday 16-10-21 Sunday 17-10-21 G91
Australian National Field Days, Orange Thursday 21-10-21 Saturday 23-10-21 A Street & B Street 29-32
Ausmac 2021 Tuesday 02-11-21 Thursday 04-11-21